Directory

Principal

Chris Johnston

cjohnston@davidson.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principals

Dale Richardson, Ed.D

drichardson@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Brandy Reeder

breeder@davidson.k12.nc.us

Office Personnel

Darrie Shoaf

Dshoaf1@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Patricia Steele

patriciasteele@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Donna Walser

Dwalser3@davidson.k12.nc.u

 

Ginger Frye

gfrye@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Ladena Davis

ladenadavis@davidson.k12.nc.u

 

Carolyn Carr

ccarr@davidson.k12.nc.us

Teachers

Chris Adams

cadams@davidson.k12.nc.u

 

Jennifer Alcon

jenniferalcon@davidson.k12.nc.us

 
Stephanie Beck

 
stephaniepruitt@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Cathy Berrier

cberrier@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Kara Berrier

karaberrier@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Sam Berrier

 
samuelberrier@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

John Blake

Johnblake@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Cherie Bowman

Cbowman1@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Charles Brown

cbrown@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Erin Brushwood

 
erinbrushwood@davidson.k12.nc.us
   
Mirielle Burke

 
mirelleburke@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Kenneth Cain

kcain@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

James Cassada

jcassada@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
David Clore

 
davidclore@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Arthur Davis

arthurdavis@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Chris Doby

cdoby@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Rebecca Dollinger

rebeccadollinger@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Kelly Dooley

kellydooley@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Lesley Dumas

lesleydumas@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Kenneth Elmore

 
kennethelmore@davidson.k12.nc.us
 

Kipp Garrett 

kippgarrett@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Geoffrey Gibbons


geoffreygibbons@davidson.k12.nc.us 

 

Greg Gibson

greggibson@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Cecilia Gonzalez

cgonzalez@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Kevin Goss

 
kevingoss@davidson.k12.nc.us
 

Misty Harville 

mistyharville@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Robert Hebert

rhebert@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Tom Kotris

tkotris@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Dana Leonard

dleonard@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Jonathan Leonard

jleonard@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Jason Lodle

jlodle@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Shawn Loggins

sloggins@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Megan Mayhew

meganmayhew@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Tonia Maxcy

toniamaxcy@davidson.k12.nc.us 

 

Randy Mercer

rmercer@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Craig Midkiff

cmidkiff@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Patrick Midkiff

patrickmidkiff@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Kari Mitchell
 
karimitchell@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Mark Mitchell 

 williammitchell@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Sherri Morgan

smorgan@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Larry Musser 

lmusser@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Amanda Myers

amandamyers@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Laura Grigg Myers

 
lauragrigg@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Nikki Nifong

nnifong@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Brooke Oast

boast@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Christy Palmer

cpalmer@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Donald Palmer

dpalmer1@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Angelica Perkins

Aperkins@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Jessica Phelps 

jessicaphelps@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Debbie Pope

dpope@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Katie Proctor

katieproctor@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Jodi Rhodes

jrhodes@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Amanda Rickard 

amandarickard@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Curtis Rickard

crickard@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Carly Schrader Bestor

carlybestor@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Emily Flanagan Scott

 
emilyflanagan@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Lynn Scott

lscott@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Lina Sheets

 
linasheets@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Jenny Stevenson

jennystevenson@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Andrew Stone

astone@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Janna Stowe

jannastowe@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Shannon Styer

sstyer@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Megan Tetter

mtetter@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Brian Thoma

bthoma@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

David Thomas 

davidthomas@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Debbie Thompson 

dthompson1@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Lisa Thorburn

lisathorburn@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Brandi Tonsor 

branditonsor@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Krista Watson

kristawatson@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Brittany Wilkins

bwilkins@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Jessica Zenzen

jessicazenzen@davidson.k12.nc.us

 
ETS

 
Carol Louya
 
clouya@davidson.k12.nc.us

Media Assistants

Karen Bowman

kbowman@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Debbie Hayes

 
debbiehayes@davidson.k12.nc.us

Teacher Assistants

Bobbye Bradley

 bbradley@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Sandra Carpio

scarpio@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Tammy McKenzie

tmckenzie@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Sandra Meredith

smeredith@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Sandie Murphy

sandiemurphy@davidson.k12.nc.us

   
Sheri Payne

 
sheripayne@davidson.k12.nc.us

Cafeteria Manager

Dawn Hullette

dhullette@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Resource Officer

Larry Owen

lowen@davidson.k12.nc.us

Head Custodian

Randy Caudle

randycaudle@davidson.k12.nc.us