School Improvement Team

School Improvement Team

The School Improvement Team is responsible for making recommendations about improvement within our school when problems are brought before our team.  It is also responsible for the School Improvement Plan.  This year we will identify three to five areas where we would like to see quantifiable growth and improvement.

  2016-2017 Meetings

August 22
September 6
October 4
November 1
December 6
January 10
February 7
March 7
April 4
May 2
June 6

  2016-2017 Members

Kara Berrier - Chair
Cecilia Gonzalez - BT Program
Debbie Pope - Media Specialist
Larry Musser - Credit Recovery
Brandi Tonsor - Student Services
Lynn Scott - Career Development
Megan Mayhew - PE
Rebecca Dollinger - Math
Amanda Myers - EC
Bob Hebert - Science
Angelica Perkins - English
Krista Watson - Social Studies
Brooke Oast - Foreign Language
Carly Bestor - Arts
Cathy Berrier - Ag/Tech
Criag Midkiff - Business
Debbie Thompson - Family Sci/Allied Health
Carol Louya - Support Staff
Sherri Payne - Teacher's Assistants
Randy Caudle - Custodial
Peyton Combs - SGA President
Brandy Reeder – Assistant Principal
Dale Richardson- Assistant Principal
Chris Johnston – Principal